HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


This year we have received many emails complaining about this particular calendar.
Read more about the intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page.
If we continue to receive complaints, we will simply take this page down (or hide it)
so that it is no longer a distraction for people who are unhappy with it for one reason or another.
< Previous Week 02/14/2021 - 03/06/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, February 14
Valentine's Day
• 7:54 am : Moon -> Ari
Monday, February 15
President's Day
Tuesday, February 16
Fat Tuesday
• 4:16 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 7:11 pm : Moon -> Tau
Thursday, February 18
• 2:44 am : Sun >> Pis
• 11:28 pm : Tau Moon VoC
Friday, February 19
• 8:03 am : Moon -> Gem
Sunday, February 21
• 10:39 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 7:52 pm : Moon -> Can
Tuesday, February 23
• 8:53 pm : Can Moon VoC
Wednesday, February 24
• 4:22 am : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, February 25
• 5:11 am : Ven >> Pis
Friday, February 26
• 3:31 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 9:07 am : Moon -> Vir
Saturday, February 27
• 12:17 am : FM in Vir
Sunday, February 28
• 7:57 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 11:17 am : Moon -> Lib
Tuesday, March 2
• 6:09 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 12:38 pm : Moon -> Sco
Wednesday, March 3
• 7:29 pm : Mars >> Gem
Thursday, March 4
• 8:09 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 2:42 pm : Moon -> Sag
Saturday, March 6
• 1:44 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 6:20 pm : Moon -> Cap
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)