HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< Previous Week 05/26/2019 - 06/15/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, May 27
Memorial Day
• 8:21 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Tuesday, May 28
• 10:31 am : Moon -> Ari
Thursday, May 30
• 7:08 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 8:43 pm : Moon -> Tau
Saturday, June 1
• 2:53 pm : Tau Moon VoC
Sunday, June 2
• 3:48 am : Moon -> Gem
Monday, June 3
• 2:02 am : NM in Gem
Tuesday, June 4
• 7:42 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 8:17 am : Moon -> Can
• 12:04 pm : Mer >> Can
Thursday, June 6
• 6:10 am : Can Moon VoC
• 11:15 am : Moon -> Leo
Saturday, June 8
• 1:23 pm : Leo Moon VoC
• 1:45 pm : Moon -> Vir
• 5:37 pm : Ven >> Gem
Monday, June 10
• 4:01 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 4:29 pm : Moon -> Lib
Wednesday, June 12
• 7:15 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 8:02 pm : Moon -> Sco
Friday, June 14
• 11:45 am : Sco Moon VoC
Saturday, June 15
• 1:03 am : Moon -> Sag
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)