HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


This year we have received many emails complaining about this particular calendar.
Read more about the intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page.
If we continue to receive complaints, we will simply take this page down (or hide it)
so that it is no longer a distraction for people who are unhappy with it for one reason or another.
< Previous Week 10/20/2019 - 11/09/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, October 21
• 4:39 am : Can Moon VoC
• 8:28 am : Moon -> Leo
Wednesday, October 23
• 1:14 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 9:19 am : Sun >> Sco
• 11:29 am : Moon -> Vir
Friday, October 25
• 4:59 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 12:19 pm : Moon -> Lib
Sunday, October 27
• 12:22 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 12:29 pm : Moon -> Sco
• 7:38 pm : NM in Sco
Tuesday, October 29
• 9:34 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 1:58 pm : Moon -> Sag
Thursday, October 31
Halloween
• 6:29 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 6:38 pm : Moon -> Cap
Friday, November 1
Hallowmas
• 12:24 pm : Ven >> Sag
Saturday, November 2
Día de los Muertos
• 9:46 pm : Cap Moon VoC
Sunday, November 3
• 3:19 am : Moon -> Aqu
Tuesday, November 5
Election Day
• 6:37 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 3:08 pm : Moon -> Pis
Thursday, November 7
• 5:12 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Friday, November 8
• 3:48 am : Moon -> Ari
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)