HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2019 Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Wednesday, October 2
• 1:46 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 3:44 am : Moon -> Sag
Thursday, October 3
• 12:14 am : Mer >> Sco
• 8:22 pm : Mars >> Lib
• 11:34 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Friday, October 4
• 9:43 am : Moon -> Cap
Sunday, October 6
• 3:25 pm : Cap Moon VoC
• 7:42 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Tuesday, October 8
• 9:06 am : Ven >> Sco
• 10:26 am : Aqu Moon VoC
Wednesday, October 9
• 8:05 am : Moon -> Pis
Friday, October 11
• 1:55 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 8:45 pm : Moon -> Ari
Sunday, October 13
• 1:08 pm : FM in Ari
• 1:59 pm : Ari Moon VoC
Monday, October 14
American Indian Heritage
• 8:23 am : Moon -> Tau
Wednesday, October 16
• 12:37 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 6:30 pm : Moon -> Gem
Friday, October 18
• 6:14 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Saturday, October 19
• 2:42 am : Moon -> Can
Monday, October 21
• 4:39 am : Can Moon VoC
• 8:28 am : Moon -> Leo
Wednesday, October 23
• 1:14 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 9:19 am : Sun >> Sco
• 11:29 am : Moon -> Vir
Friday, October 25
• 4:59 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 12:19 pm : Moon -> Lib
Sunday, October 27
• 12:22 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 12:29 pm : Moon -> Sco
• 7:38 pm : NM in Sco
Tuesday, October 29
• 9:34 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 1:58 pm : Moon -> Sag
Thursday, October 31
Halloween
• 6:29 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 6:38 pm : Moon -> Cap
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)