HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< Previous Week 11/17/2019 - 12/07/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, November 17
• 12:14 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 1:57 pm : Moon -> Leo
Monday, November 18
• 11:40 pm : Mars >> Sco
Tuesday, November 19
• 1:11 pm : Leo Moon VoC
• 5:54 pm : Moon -> Vir
Thursday, November 21
• 7:31 pm : Vir Moon VoC
• 8:19 pm : Moon -> Lib
Friday, November 22
• 6:59 am : Sun >> Sag
Saturday, November 23
• 6:49 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 9:58 pm : Moon -> Sco
Monday, November 25
• 9:30 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 4:28 pm : Ven >> Cap
Tuesday, November 26
• 12:11 am : Moon -> Sag
• 7:05 am : NM in Sag
Thursday, November 28
US Thanksgiving
• 2:49 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 4:32 am : Moon -> Cap
Friday, November 29
• 7:57 pm : Cap Moon VoC
Saturday, November 30
• 12:13 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Monday, December 2
• 4:27 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 10:20 am : Jup >> Cap
• 11:10 pm : Moon -> Pis
Thursday, December 5
• 12:14 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 11:44 am : Moon -> Ari
Saturday, December 7
• 7:01 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 11:29 pm : Moon -> Tau
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)