HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


This year we have received many emails complaining about this particular calendar.
Read more about the intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page.
If we continue to receive complaints, we will simply take this page down (or hide it)
so that it is no longer a distraction for people who are unhappy with it for one reason or another.
< Previous Week 02/09/2020 - 03/07/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, February 9
• 8:08 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 3:39 pm : Moon -> Vir
Tuesday, February 11
• 10:25 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 3:37 pm : Moon -> Lib
Thursday, February 13
• 1:40 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 4:37 pm : Moon -> Sco
Friday, February 14
Valentine's Day
Saturday, February 15
• 2:20 pm : Sco Moon VoC
• 8:07 pm : Moon -> Sag
Sunday, February 16
• 3:33 am : Mars >> Cap
Monday, February 17
President's Day
Tuesday, February 18
• 1:03 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 2:36 am : Moon -> Cap
• 8:57 pm : Sun >> Pis
Thursday, February 20
• 6:18 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 11:41 am : Moon -> Aqu
Friday, February 21
• 8:08 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
Saturday, February 22
• 10:37 pm : Moon -> Pis
Sunday, February 23
• 7:32 am : NM in Pis
Tuesday, February 25
• 6:12 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 10:47 am : Moon -> Ari
Thursday, February 27
• 7:25 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 11:29 pm : Moon -> Tau
Sunday, March 1
• 7:52 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 11:20 am : Moon -> Gem
Tuesday, March 3
• 6:19 pm : Gem Moon VoC
• 8:25 pm : Moon -> Can
Wednesday, March 4
• 3:07 am : Mer Rx >> Aqu
• 7:07 pm : Ven >> Tau
Thursday, March 5
• 11:11 pm : Can Moon VoC
Friday, March 6
• 1:27 am : Moon -> Leo
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)