HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 07/12/2020 - 08/08/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, July 13
• 7:54 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 9:34 am : Moon -> Tau
Wednesday, July 15
• 7:21 pm : Tau Moon VoC
• 9:19 pm : Moon -> Gem
Friday, July 17
• 1:14 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Saturday, July 18
• 6:24 am : Moon -> Can
Monday, July 20
• 9:33 am : NM in Can
• 9:55 am : Can Moon VoC
• 12:16 pm : Moon -> Leo
Tuesday, July 21
• 4:27 pm : Leo Moon VoC
Wednesday, July 22
• 12:37 am : Sun >> Leo
• 3:40 pm : Moon -> Vir
Friday, July 24
• 3:07 pm : Vir Moon VoC
• 5:53 pm : Moon -> Lib
Sunday, July 26
• 5:08 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 8:12 pm : Moon -> Sco
Tuesday, July 28
• 8:01 pm : Sco Moon VoC
• 11:24 pm : Moon -> Sag
Thursday, July 30
• 4:07 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Friday, July 31
• 3:58 am : Moon -> Cap
Sunday, August 2
• 5:59 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 10:11 am : Moon -> Aqu
Monday, August 3
• 7:58 am : FM in Aqu
Tuesday, August 4
• 1:45 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
• 6:27 pm : Moon -> Pis
• 7:32 pm : Mer >> Leo
Friday, August 7
• 4:53 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 5:04 am : Moon -> Ari
• 7:21 am : Ven >> Can
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)