HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< Previous Week 08/09/2020 - 08/29/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, August 9
• 11:50 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 5:28 pm : Moon -> Tau
Tuesday, August 11
• 11:55 pm : Tau Moon VoC
Wednesday, August 12
• 5:46 am : Moon -> Gem
Friday, August 14
• 3:19 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 3:35 pm : Moon -> Can
Sunday, August 16
• 3:59 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 9:38 pm : Moon -> Leo
Tuesday, August 18
• 6:41 pm : NM in Leo
• 9:38 pm : Leo Moon VoC
Wednesday, August 19
• 12:20 am : Moon -> Vir
• 5:29 pm : Mer >> Vir
Thursday, August 20
• 7:36 pm : Vir Moon VoC
Friday, August 21
• 1:15 am : Moon -> Lib
Saturday, August 22
• 7:45 am : Sun >> Vir
• 8:20 pm : Lib Moon VoC
Sunday, August 23
• 2:16 am : Moon -> Sco
Monday, August 24
• 10:27 pm : Sco Moon VoC
Tuesday, August 25
• 4:49 am : Moon -> Sag
Thursday, August 27
• 3:59 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 9:36 am : Moon -> Cap
Saturday, August 29
• 11:30 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 4:37 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)