HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 11/08/2020 - 12/05/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, November 9
• 3:04 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 5:30 am : Moon -> Vir
Tuesday, November 10
• 1:55 pm : Mer >> Sco
Wednesday, November 11
Veteran's Day
• 2:58 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 8:09 am : Moon -> Lib
Friday, November 13
• 3:32 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 8:18 am : Moon -> Sco
Saturday, November 14
• 9:07 pm : NM in Sco
Sunday, November 15
• 3:12 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 7:46 am : Moon -> Sag
Tuesday, November 17
• 12:06 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 8:34 am : Moon -> Cap
Thursday, November 19
• 8:29 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 12:25 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Friday, November 20
• 4:48 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
Saturday, November 21
• 5:21 am : Ven >> Sco
• 12:39 pm : Sun >> Sag
• 8:05 pm : Moon -> Pis
Tuesday, November 24
• 2:44 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 7:04 am : Moon -> Ari
Thursday, November 26
US Thanksgiving
• 3:45 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 7:43 pm : Moon -> Tau
Sunday, November 29
• 4:48 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 8:16 am : Moon -> Gem
Monday, November 30
• 1:29 am : LE in Gem
• 8:21 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Tuesday, December 1
• 11:51 am : Mer >> Sag
• 7:33 pm : Moon -> Can
Friday, December 4
• 2:29 am : Can Moon VoC
• 4:52 am : Moon -> Leo
Saturday, December 5
• 2:28 pm : Leo Moon VoC
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)