HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 01/17/2021 - 01/30/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, January 17
• 7:44 pm : Pis Moon VoC
• 11:07 pm : Moon -> Ari
Monday, January 18
MLK Day
Tuesday, January 19
• 12:40 pm : Sun >> Aqu
Wednesday, January 20
• 12:29 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 10:56 am : Moon -> Tau
Friday, January 22
• 1:27 pm : Tau Moon VoC
• 11:43 pm : Moon -> Gem
Sunday, January 24
• 11:17 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Monday, January 25
• 10:51 am : Moon -> Can
Wednesday, January 27
• 9:55 am : Can Moon VoC
• 6:54 pm : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, January 28
• 11:16 am : FM in Leo
Friday, January 29
• 5:53 pm : Leo Moon VoC
Saturday, January 30
• 12:02 am : Moon -> Vir
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)