HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


This year we have received many emails complaining about this particular calendar.
Read more about the intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page.
If we continue to receive complaints, we will simply take this page down (or hide it)
so that it is no longer a distraction for people who are unhappy with it for one reason or another.
< Previous Week 01/24/2021 - 02/13/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, January 24
• 11:17 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Monday, January 25
• 10:51 am : Moon -> Can
Wednesday, January 27
• 9:55 am : Can Moon VoC
• 6:54 pm : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, January 28
• 11:16 am : FM in Leo
Friday, January 29
• 5:53 pm : Leo Moon VoC
Saturday, January 30
• 12:02 am : Moon -> Vir
Monday, February 1
• 3:09 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 3:25 am : Moon -> Lib
• 6:05 am : Ven >> Aqu
Tuesday, February 2
Groundhog Day
• 10:15 pm : Lib Moon VoC
Wednesday, February 3
• 6:14 am : Moon -> Sco
Friday, February 5
• 1:20 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 9:16 am : Moon -> Sag
Saturday, February 6
• 10:16 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Sunday, February 7
Super Bowl Sunday
• 12:51 pm : Moon -> Cap
Tuesday, February 9
• 9:21 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 5:20 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Thursday, February 11
• 11:05 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 11:05 am : NM in Aqu
• 11:23 pm : Moon -> Pis
Friday, February 12
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 13
• 11:28 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)