HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 04/18/2021 - 05/15/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, April 19
• 2:29 am : Mer >> Tau
• 12:33 pm : Sun >> Tau
• 4:03 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 10:10 pm : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, April 22
Earth Day
• 4:04 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 5:08 am : Moon -> Vir
Friday, April 23
• 3:49 am : Mars >> Can
Saturday, April 24
• 2:50 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 8:06 am : Moon -> Lib
Monday, April 26
• 4:39 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 8:18 am : Moon -> Sco
• 7:31 pm : FM in Sco
Wednesday, April 28
• 4:31 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 7:42 am : Moon -> Sag
Friday, April 30
Arbor Day
• 5:26 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 8:16 am : Moon -> Cap
Sunday, May 2
• 6:37 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 11:31 am : Moon -> Aqu
Monday, May 3
• 6:49 pm : Mer >> Gem
Tuesday, May 4
• 4:05 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
• 6:08 pm : Moon -> Pis
Wednesday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo
Thursday, May 6
• 11:36 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Friday, May 7
• 3:52 am : Moon -> Ari
Saturday, May 8
• 6:01 pm : Ven >> Gem
Sunday, May 9
Mother's Day
• 2:50 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 3:46 pm : Moon -> Tau
Tuesday, May 11
• 10:59 am : NM in Tau
Wednesday, May 12
• 4:23 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 4:43 am : Moon -> Gem
Thursday, May 13
• 2:35 pm : Jup >> Pis
Friday, May 14
• 2:50 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 5:30 pm : Moon -> Can
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)