HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< Previous Week 05/23/2021 - 06/05/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, May 23
• 1:36 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 7:00 pm : Moon -> Sco
Tuesday, May 25
• 1:19 pm : Sco Moon VoC
• 6:39 pm : Moon -> Sag
Wednesday, May 26
• 3:14 am : LE in Sag
Thursday, May 27
• 9:35 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 6:23 pm : Moon -> Cap
Saturday, May 29
• 2:14 pm : Cap Moon VoC
• 8:04 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Monday, May 31
US Memorial Day
• 10:13 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
Tuesday, June 1
• 1:07 am : Moon -> Pis
Wednesday, June 2
• 5:18 am : Ven >> Can
Thursday, June 3
• 3:10 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 9:58 am : Moon -> Ari
Saturday, June 5
• 2:47 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 9:46 pm : Moon -> Tau
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)