HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


This year we have received many emails complaining about this particular calendar.
Read more about the intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page.
If we continue to receive complaints, we will simply take this page down (or hide it)
so that it is no longer a distraction for people who are unhappy with it for one reason or another.
< 2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr May 2021 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2022 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, May 2
• 6:37 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 11:31 am : Moon -> Aqu
Monday, May 3
• 6:49 pm : Mer >> Gem
Tuesday, May 4
• 4:05 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
• 6:08 pm : Moon -> Pis
Wednesday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo
Thursday, May 6
• 11:36 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Friday, May 7
• 3:52 am : Moon -> Ari
Saturday, May 8
• 6:01 pm : Ven >> Gem
Sunday, May 9
Mother's Day
• 2:50 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 3:46 pm : Moon -> Tau
Tuesday, May 11
• 10:59 am : NM in Tau
Wednesday, May 12
• 4:23 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 4:43 am : Moon -> Gem
Thursday, May 13
• 2:35 pm : Jup >> Pis
Friday, May 14
• 2:50 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 5:30 pm : Moon -> Can
Sunday, May 16
• 10:22 pm : Can Moon VoC
Monday, May 17
• 4:44 am : Moon -> Leo
Wednesday, May 19
• 11:12 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 12:59 pm : Moon -> Vir
Thursday, May 20
• 11:37 am : Sun >> Gem
Friday, May 21
• 11:56 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 5:35 pm : Moon -> Lib
Sunday, May 23
• 1:36 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 7:00 pm : Moon -> Sco
Tuesday, May 25
• 1:19 pm : Sco Moon VoC
• 6:39 pm : Moon -> Sag
Wednesday, May 26
• 3:14 am : LE in Sag
Thursday, May 27
• 9:35 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 6:23 pm : Moon -> Cap
Saturday, May 29
• 2:14 pm : Cap Moon VoC
• 8:04 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Monday, May 31
US Memorial Day
• 10:13 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)