HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< Previous Week 04/26/2020 - 05/16/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, April 27
• 9:00 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 9:28 am : Moon -> Can
• 11:53 am : Mer >> Tau
Wednesday, April 29
• 11:29 am : Can Moon VoC
• 5:06 pm : Moon -> Leo
Friday, May 1
• 8:04 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 9:35 pm : Moon -> Vir
Sunday, May 3
• 6:24 pm : Vir Moon VoC
• 11:09 pm : Moon -> Lib
Tuesday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo
• 6:30 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 11:04 pm : Moon -> Sco
Thursday, May 7
• 2:45 am : FM in Sco
• 6:39 pm : Sco Moon VoC
• 11:15 pm : Moon -> Sag
Saturday, May 9
• 10:11 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Sunday, May 10
Mother's Day
• 1:38 am : Moon -> Cap
Monday, May 11
• 1:57 pm : Mer >> Gem
Tuesday, May 12
• 2:29 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 7:38 am : Moon -> Aqu
• 8:17 pm : Mars >> Pis
Thursday, May 14
• 6:02 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 5:24 pm : Moon -> Pis
Saturday, May 16
• 11:59 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)