HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< 2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr 2021 May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2022 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Friday, April 2
Good Friday
• 9:23 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Saturday, April 3
• 12:13 am : Moon -> Cap
• 7:41 pm : Mer >> Ari
Sunday, April 4
Easter
• 11:05 pm : Cap Moon VoC
Monday, April 5
• 5:03 am : Moon -> Aqu
Wednesday, April 7
• 2:04 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 12:30 pm : Moon -> Pis
Friday, April 9
• 3:48 pm : Pis Moon VoC
• 10:11 pm : Moon -> Ari
Sunday, April 11
• 6:31 pm : NM in Ari
Monday, April 12
• 4:06 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 9:43 am : Moon -> Tau
Wednesday, April 14
• 10:22 am : Ven >> Tau
• 3:59 pm : Tau Moon VoC
• 10:35 pm : Moon -> Gem
Thursday, April 15
US Tax Day
Saturday, April 17
• 7:02 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 11:25 am : Moon -> Can
Monday, April 19
• 2:29 am : Mer >> Tau
• 12:33 pm : Sun >> Tau
• 4:03 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 10:10 pm : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, April 22
Earth Day
• 4:04 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 5:08 am : Moon -> Vir
Friday, April 23
• 3:49 am : Mars >> Can
Saturday, April 24
• 2:50 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 8:06 am : Moon -> Lib
Monday, April 26
• 4:39 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 8:18 am : Moon -> Sco
• 7:31 pm : FM in Sco
Wednesday, April 28
• 4:31 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 7:42 am : Moon -> Sag
Friday, April 30
Arbor Day
• 5:26 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 8:16 am : Moon -> Cap
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)