HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< Previous Week 10/25/2020 - 11/14/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, October 25
• 1:18 pm : Moon -> Pis
Tuesday, October 27
• 4:46 pm : Pis Moon VoC
• 5:33 pm : Mer Rx >> Lib
• 5:41 pm : Ven >> Lib
Wednesday, October 28
• 12:44 am : Moon -> Ari
Friday, October 30
• 8:12 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 1:19 pm : Moon -> Tau
Saturday, October 31
Halloween
• 6:49 am : FM in Tau
Sunday, November 1
Hallowmas
• 6:29 pm : Tau Moon VoC
Monday, November 2
Día de los Muertos
• 1:59 am : Moon -> Gem
Tuesday, November 3
Election Day
Wednesday, November 4
• 5:48 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 1:45 pm : Moon -> Can
Friday, November 6
• 5:26 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 11:18 pm : Moon -> Leo
Monday, November 9
• 3:04 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 5:30 am : Moon -> Vir
Tuesday, November 10
• 1:55 pm : Mer >> Sco
Wednesday, November 11
Veteran's Day
• 2:58 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 8:09 am : Moon -> Lib
Friday, November 13
• 3:32 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 8:18 am : Moon -> Sco
Saturday, November 14
• 9:07 pm : NM in Sco
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)