HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 08/15/2021 - 09/11/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, August 15
• 7:04 pm : Sco Moon VoC
• 7:11 pm : Moon -> Sag
• 8:26 pm : Ven >> Lib
Tuesday, August 17
• 5:42 pm : Sag Moon VoC
• 9:58 pm : Moon -> Cap
Thursday, August 19
• 3:59 pm : Cap Moon VoC
Friday, August 20
• 12:48 am : Moon -> Aqu
Sunday, August 22
• 4:02 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 4:02 am : FM in Aqu
• 4:42 am : Moon -> Pis
• 1:35 pm : Sun >> Vir
Tuesday, August 24
• 1:12 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 10:57 am : Moon -> Ari
Thursday, August 26
• 1:14 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 8:26 pm : Moon -> Tau
Sunday, August 29
• 6:58 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 8:41 am : Moon -> Gem
• 9:10 pm : Mer >> Lib
Tuesday, August 31
• 12:48 pm : Gem Moon VoC
• 9:25 pm : Moon -> Can
Thursday, September 2
• 9:37 pm : Can Moon VoC
Friday, September 3
• 7:58 am : Moon -> Leo
Sunday, September 5
• 6:21 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 3:05 pm : Moon -> Vir
Monday, September 6
US Labor Day
• 4:51 pm : NM in Vir
Tuesday, September 7
• 11:23 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 7:20 pm : Moon -> Lib
Thursday, September 9
• 8:48 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 10:04 pm : Moon -> Sco
Friday, September 10
• 12:39 pm : Ven >> Scor
Saturday, September 11
• 9:32 pm : Sco Moon VoC
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)