HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 05/09/2021 - 05/22/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, May 9
Mother's Day
• 2:50 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 3:46 pm : Moon -> Tau
Tuesday, May 11
• 10:59 am : NM in Tau
Wednesday, May 12
• 4:23 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 4:43 am : Moon -> Gem
Thursday, May 13
• 2:35 pm : Jup >> Pis
Friday, May 14
• 2:50 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 5:30 pm : Moon -> Can
Sunday, May 16
• 10:22 pm : Can Moon VoC
Monday, May 17
• 4:44 am : Moon -> Leo
Wednesday, May 19
• 11:12 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 12:59 pm : Moon -> Vir
Thursday, May 20
• 11:37 am : Sun >> Gem
Friday, May 21
• 11:56 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 5:35 pm : Moon -> Lib
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)