HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< 2020 Jan Feb 2021 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2022 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, February 1
• 3:09 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 3:25 am : Moon -> Lib
• 6:05 am : Ven >> Aqu
Tuesday, February 2
Groundhog Day
• 10:15 pm : Lib Moon VoC
Wednesday, February 3
• 6:14 am : Moon -> Sco
Friday, February 5
• 1:20 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 9:16 am : Moon -> Sag
Saturday, February 6
• 10:16 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Sunday, February 7
Super Bowl Sunday
• 12:51 pm : Moon -> Cap
Tuesday, February 9
• 9:21 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 5:20 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Thursday, February 11
• 11:05 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 11:23 pm : Moon -> Pis
Friday, February 12
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 13
• 11:28 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Sunday, February 14
Valentine's Day
• 7:54 am : Moon -> Ari
Monday, February 15
President's Day
Tuesday, February 16
Fat Tuesday
• 4:16 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 7:11 pm : Moon -> Tau
Thursday, February 18
• 2:44 am : Sun >> Pis
• 11:28 pm : Tau Moon VoC
Friday, February 19
• 8:03 am : Moon -> Gem
Sunday, February 21
• 10:39 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 7:52 pm : Moon -> Can
Tuesday, February 23
• 8:53 pm : Can Moon VoC
Wednesday, February 24
• 4:22 am : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, February 25
• 5:11 am : Ven >> Pis
Friday, February 26
• 3:31 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 9:07 am : Moon -> Vir
Sunday, February 28
• 7:57 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 11:17 am : Moon -> Lib
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)