HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< 2019 Jan Feb 2020 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, February 2
Super Bowl Sunday
Groundhog Day
Monday, February 3
• 3:27 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 3:29 am : Moon -> Gem
• 3:37 am : Mer >> Pis
Wednesday, February 5
• 6:19 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 11:03 am : Moon -> Can
Friday, February 7
• 7:43 am : Can Moon VoC
• 12:02 pm : Ven >> Ari
• 2:44 pm : Moon -> Leo
Saturday, February 8
• 11:33 pm : FM in Leo
Sunday, February 9
• 8:08 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 3:39 pm : Moon -> Vir
Tuesday, February 11
• 10:25 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 3:37 pm : Moon -> Lib
Thursday, February 13
• 1:40 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 4:37 pm : Moon -> Sco
Friday, February 14
Valentine's Day
Saturday, February 15
• 2:20 pm : Sco Moon VoC
• 8:07 pm : Moon -> Sag
Sunday, February 16
• 3:33 am : Mars >> Cap
Monday, February 17
President's Day
Tuesday, February 18
• 1:03 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 2:36 am : Moon -> Cap
• 8:57 pm : Sun >> Pis
Thursday, February 20
• 6:18 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 11:41 am : Moon -> Aqu
Friday, February 21
• 8:08 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
Saturday, February 22
• 10:37 pm : Moon -> Pis
Sunday, February 23
• 7:32 am : NM in Pis
Tuesday, February 25
• 6:12 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 10:47 am : Moon -> Ari
Thursday, February 27
• 7:25 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 11:29 pm : Moon -> Tau
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)