HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< 2019 Jan Feb Mar 2020 Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, March 1
• 7:52 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 11:20 am : Moon -> Gem
Tuesday, March 3
• 6:19 pm : Gem Moon VoC
• 8:25 pm : Moon -> Can
Wednesday, March 4
• 3:07 am : Mer Rx >> Aqu
• 7:07 pm : Ven >> Tau
Thursday, March 5
• 11:11 pm : Can Moon VoC
Friday, March 6
• 1:27 am : Moon -> Leo
Sunday, March 8
• 12:12 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 2:47 am : Moon -> Vir
Monday, March 9
• 9:47 am : FM in Vir
Tuesday, March 10
• 12:32 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 2:03 am : Moon -> Lib
Thursday, March 12
• 12:11 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 1:28 am : Moon -> Sco
Saturday, March 14
Pi Day
• 2:06 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 3:09 am : Moon -> Sag
Sunday, March 15
• 11:42 pm : Mer >> Pis
Monday, March 16
• 1:34 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 8:25 am : Moon -> Cap
Tuesday, March 17
St. Patrick's Day
Wednesday, March 18
• 4:48 pm : Cap Moon VoC
• 5:16 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Thursday, March 19
• 7:49 pm : Sun >> Ari
Friday, March 20
• 1:00 am : Aqu Moon VoC
Saturday, March 21
• 4:33 am : Moon -> Pis
• 7:58 pm : Sat >> Aqu
Monday, March 23
• 6:51 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 4:58 pm : Moon -> Ari
Tuesday, March 24
• 1:28 am : NM in Ari
Wednesday, March 25
• 11:16 pm : Ari Moon VoC
Thursday, March 26
• 5:36 am : Moon -> Tau
Saturday, March 28
• 3:04 pm : Tau Moon VoC
• 5:38 pm : Moon -> Gem
Monday, March 30
• 7:10 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 11:43 am : Mars >> Aqu
Tuesday, March 31
• 3:43 am : Moon -> Can
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)