HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< 2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2020 Oct Nov Dec 2021 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Tuesday, September 1
• 1:34 am : Moon -> Pis
• 9:22 pm : FM in Pis
Thursday, September 3
• 6:34 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 12:22 pm : Moon -> Ari
Saturday, September 5
• 11:46 am : Mer >> Lib
• 8:45 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 11:21 pm : Ven >> Leo
Sunday, September 6
• 12:43 am : Moon -> Tau
Monday, September 7
US Labor
Tuesday, September 8
• 4:46 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 1:27 pm : Moon -> Gem
Thursday, September 10
• 8:48 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Friday, September 11
• 12:22 am : Moon -> Can
Sunday, September 13
• 4:04 am : Can Moon VoC
• 7:32 am : Moon -> Leo
Tuesday, September 15
• 7:09 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 10:37 am : Moon -> Vir
Thursday, September 17
• 3:00 am : NM in Vir
• 3:42 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 10:55 am : Moon -> Lib
Saturday, September 19
• 6:28 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 10:33 am : Moon -> Sco
Monday, September 21
• 10:12 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 11:31 am : Moon -> Sag
Tuesday, September 22
• 5:30 am : Sun >> Lib
Wednesday, September 23
• 9:31 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 3:16 pm : Moon -> Cap
Friday, September 25
• 7:36 pm : Cap Moon VoC
• 10:08 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Saturday, September 26
• 11:40 pm : Mer >> Sco
Sunday, September 27
• 11:17 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
Monday, September 28
• 7:33 am : Moon -> Pis
Wednesday, September 30
• 9:29 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 6:47 pm : Moon -> Ari
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)