HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< 2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2021 Oct Nov Dec 2022 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Thursday, September 2
• 9:37 pm : Can Moon VoC
Friday, September 3
• 7:58 am : Moon -> Leo
Sunday, September 5
• 6:21 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 3:05 pm : Moon -> Vir
Monday, September 6
US Labor Day
Tuesday, September 7
• 11:23 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 7:20 pm : Moon -> Lib
Thursday, September 9
• 8:48 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 10:04 pm : Moon -> Sco
Friday, September 10
• 12:39 pm : Ven >> Scor
Saturday, September 11
• 9:32 pm : Sco Moon VoC
Sunday, September 12
• 12:34 am : Moon -> Sag
Tuesday, September 14
• 2:57 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 3:34 am : Moon -> Cap
• 4:14 pm : Mars >> Lib
Wednesday, September 15
• 9:39 pm : Cap Moon VoC
Thursday, September 16
• 7:23 am : Moon -> Aqu
Saturday, September 18
• 1:14 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 12:22 pm : Moon -> Pis
Monday, September 20
• 3:54 pm : Pis Moon VoC
• 7:12 pm : Moon -> Ari
Wednesday, September 22
Equinox
• 11:21 am : Sun >> Lib
• 6:04 pm : Ari Moon VoC
Thursday, September 23
• 4:38 am : Moon -> Tau
Saturday, September 25
• 5:09 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 4:36 pm : Moon -> Gem
Monday, September 27
• 8:18 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Tuesday, September 28
• 5:34 am : Moon -> Can
Thursday, September 30
• 6:48 am : Can Moon VoC
• 4:53 pm : Moon -> Leo
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)