HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 11/03/2019 - 11/23/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, November 3
• 3:19 am : Moon -> Aqu
Tuesday, November 5
Election Day
• 6:37 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 3:08 pm : Moon -> Pis
Thursday, November 7
• 5:12 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Friday, November 8
• 3:48 am : Moon -> Ari
Sunday, November 10
• 6:00 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 3:18 pm : Moon -> Tau
Monday, November 11
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 12
• 5:34 am : FM in Tau
• 7:48 am : Tau Moon VoC
Wednesday, November 13
• 12:45 am : Moon -> Gem
Friday, November 15
• 3:39 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 8:15 am : Moon -> Can
Sunday, November 17
• 12:14 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 1:57 pm : Moon -> Leo
Monday, November 18
• 11:40 pm : Mars >> Sco
Tuesday, November 19
• 1:11 pm : Leo Moon VoC
• 5:54 pm : Moon -> Vir
Thursday, November 21
• 7:31 pm : Vir Moon VoC
• 8:19 pm : Moon -> Lib
Friday, November 22
• 6:59 am : Sun >> Sag
Saturday, November 23
• 6:49 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 9:58 pm : Moon -> Sco
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)