HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 12/08/2019 - 01/04/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, December 9
• 1:41 am : Mer >> Sag
• 5:12 pm : Tau Moon VoC
Tuesday, December 10
• 8:47 am : Moon -> Gem
Wednesday, December 11
• 9:12 pm : FM in Gem
• 9:12 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Thursday, December 12
• 3:23 pm : Moon -> Can
Saturday, December 14
• 7:56 am : Can Moon VoC
• 7:56 pm : Moon -> Leo
Monday, December 16
• 2:10 pm : Leo Moon VoC
• 11:16 pm : Moon -> Vir
Thursday, December 19
• 12:06 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 2:04 am : Moon -> Lib
• 10:41 pm : Ven >> Aqu
Saturday, December 21
• 3:45 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 4:57 am : Moon -> Sco
• 8:19 pm : Sun >> Cap
Sunday, December 22
• 7:27 pm : Sco Moon VoC
Monday, December 23
• 8:34 am : Moon -> Sag
Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas
• 3:18 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 1:45 pm : Moon -> Cap
• 9:13 pm : SE in Cap
Friday, December 27
• 1:02 pm : Cap Moon VoC
• 9:20 pm : Moon -> Aqu
Saturday, December 28
• 8:54 pm : Mer >> Cap
Monday, December 30
• 2:24 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 7:41 am : Moon -> Pis
Tuesday, December 31
NewYear Eve
Wednesday, January 1
New Year's Day
• 6:13 pm : Pis Moon VoC
• 8:00 pm : Moon -> Ari
Friday, January 3
• 1:37 am : Mars >> Sag
• 5:18 pm : Ari Moon VoC
Saturday, January 4
• 8:15 am : Moon -> Tau
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)