HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


< Previous Week 05/10/2020 - 06/06/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, May 10
Mother's Day
• 1:38 am : Moon -> Cap
Monday, May 11
• 1:57 pm : Mer >> Gem
Tuesday, May 12
• 2:29 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 7:38 am : Moon -> Aqu
• 8:17 pm : Mars >> Pis
Thursday, May 14
• 6:02 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 5:24 pm : Moon -> Pis
Saturday, May 16
• 11:59 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Sunday, May 17
• 5:35 am : Moon -> Ari
Tuesday, May 19
• 12:32 pm : Ari Moon VoC
• 6:10 pm : Moon -> Tau
Wednesday, May 20
• 5:49 am : Sun >> Gem
Friday, May 22
• 12:01 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 5:36 am : Moon -> Gem
• 9:39 am : NM in Gem
Sunday, May 24
• 3:09 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 3:09 pm : Moon -> Can
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 26
• 5:06 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 10:33 pm : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, May 28
• 5:30 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 10:09 am : Mer >> Can
Friday, May 29
• 3:40 am : Moon -> Vir
Sunday, May 31
• 1:16 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 6:37 am : Moon -> Lib
Tuesday, June 2
• 2:40 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 8:05 am : Moon -> Sco
Thursday, June 4
• 3:36 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 9:17 am : Moon -> Sag
Friday, June 5
• 11:12 am : LE in Sag
• 8:10 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Saturday, June 6
• 11:44 am : Moon -> Cap
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)