HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


This year we have received many emails complaining about this particular calendar.
Read more about the intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page.
If we continue to receive complaints, we will simply take this page down (or hide it)
so that it is no longer a distraction for people who are unhappy with it for one reason or another.
< Previous Week 06/28/2020 - 07/18/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, June 29
• 5:02 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 2:47 pm : Moon -> Sco
Wednesday, July 1
• 3:37 pm : Saturn Rx >> Cap
• 5:20 pm : Sco Moon VoC
• 5:21 pm : Moon -> Sag
Friday, July 3
• 5:05 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 8:48 pm : Moon -> Cap
Saturday, July 4
USA Independence
• 8:44 pm : LE in Cap
Monday, July 6
• 1:35 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 2:08 am : Moon -> Aqu
• 8:37 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
Wednesday, July 8
• 10:12 am : Moon -> Pis
Friday, July 10
• 7:49 pm : Pis Moon VoC
• 9:06 pm : Moon -> Ari
Monday, July 13
• 7:54 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 9:34 am : Moon -> Tau
Wednesday, July 15
• 7:21 pm : Tau Moon VoC
• 9:19 pm : Moon -> Gem
Friday, July 17
• 1:14 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Saturday, July 18
• 6:24 am : Moon -> Can
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)