HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 11/01/2020 - 11/14/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, November 1
Hallowmas
• 6:29 pm : Tau Moon VoC
Monday, November 2
Día de los Muertos
• 1:59 am : Moon -> Gem
Tuesday, November 3
Election Day
Wednesday, November 4
• 5:48 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 1:45 pm : Moon -> Can
Friday, November 6
• 5:26 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 11:18 pm : Moon -> Leo
Monday, November 9
• 3:04 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 5:30 am : Moon -> Vir
Tuesday, November 10
• 1:55 pm : Mer >> Sco
Wednesday, November 11
Veteran's Day
• 2:58 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 8:09 am : Moon -> Lib
Friday, November 13
• 3:32 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 8:18 am : Moon -> Sco
Saturday, November 14
• 9:07 pm : NM in Sco
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)