HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


This year we have received many emails complaining about this particular calendar.
Read more about the intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page.
If we continue to receive complaints, we will simply take this page down (or hide it)
so that it is no longer a distraction for people who are unhappy with it for one reason or another.
< Previous Week 01/10/2021 - 02/06/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, January 10
• 10:29 am : Sag Moon VoC
Monday, January 11
• 5:30 am : Moon -> Cap
Tuesday, January 12
• 9:00 pm : NM in Cap
• 11:22 pm : Cap Moon VoC
Wednesday, January 13
• 8:44 am : Moon -> Aqu
Thursday, January 14
• 1:28 am : Aqu Moon VoC
Friday, January 15
• 2:17 pm : Moon -> Pis
Sunday, January 17
• 7:44 pm : Pis Moon VoC
• 11:07 pm : Moon -> Ari
Monday, January 18
MLK Day
Tuesday, January 19
• 12:40 pm : Sun >> Aqu
Wednesday, January 20
• 12:29 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 10:56 am : Moon -> Tau
Friday, January 22
• 1:27 pm : Tau Moon VoC
• 11:43 pm : Moon -> Gem
Sunday, January 24
• 11:17 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Monday, January 25
• 10:51 am : Moon -> Can
Wednesday, January 27
• 9:55 am : Can Moon VoC
• 6:54 pm : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, January 28
• 11:16 am : FM in Leo
Friday, January 29
• 5:53 pm : Leo Moon VoC
Saturday, January 30
• 12:02 am : Moon -> Vir
Monday, February 1
• 3:09 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 3:25 am : Moon -> Lib
• 6:05 am : Ven >> Aqu
Tuesday, February 2
Groundhog Day
• 10:15 pm : Lib Moon VoC
Wednesday, February 3
• 6:14 am : Moon -> Sco
Friday, February 5
• 1:20 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 9:16 am : Moon -> Sag
Saturday, February 6
• 10:16 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)