HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 06/20/2021 - 07/03/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, June 20
Father's Day
Solstice
• 2:51 am : Lib Moon VoC
• 3:58 am : Moon -> Sco
• 7:32 pm : Sun >> Can
Monday, June 21
• 10:43 pm : Sco Moon VoC
Tuesday, June 22
• 4:55 am : Moon -> Sag
Wednesday, June 23
• 6:09 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Thursday, June 24
• 5:04 am : Moon -> Cap
• 10:39 am : FM in Cap
Saturday, June 26
• 4:49 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 6:08 am : Moon -> Aqu
• 8:27 pm : Ven >> Leo
Sunday, June 27
• 11:07 am : Aqu Moon VoC
Monday, June 28
• 9:50 am : Moon -> Pis
Wednesday, June 30
• 9:39 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 5:21 pm : Moon -> Ari
Friday, July 2
• 8:14 pm : Ari Moon VoC
Saturday, July 3
• 4:27 am : Moon -> Tau
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)