HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 07/18/2021 - 08/14/2021 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Monday, July 19
• 8:30 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 1:07 pm : Moon -> Sag
Wednesday, July 21
• 2:25 pm : Sag Moon VoC
• 2:36 pm : Moon -> Cap
• 4:36 pm : Ven >> Vir
Thursday, July 22
• 6:26 am : Sun >> Leo
Friday, July 23
• 8:34 am : Cap Moon VoC
• 4:12 pm : Moon -> Aqu
• 6:37 pm : FM in Aqu
Sunday, July 25
• 3:13 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
• 7:29 pm : Moon -> Pis
Tuesday, July 27
• 5:11 pm : Mer >> Leo
• 5:12 pm : Pis Moon VoC
Wednesday, July 28
• 1:57 am : Moon -> Ari
• 4:42 am : Jup Rx >> Aqu
Thursday, July 29
• 12:32 pm : Mars >> Vir
Friday, July 30
• 11:38 am : Ari Moon VoC
• 12:08 pm : Moon -> Tau
Sunday, August 1
• 11:40 pm : Tau Moon VoC
Monday, August 2
• 12:46 am : Moon -> Gem
Wednesday, August 4
• 11:37 am : Gem Moon VoC
• 1:17 pm : Moon -> Can
Friday, August 6
• 2:11 pm : Can Moon VoC
• 11:31 pm : Moon -> Leo
Sunday, August 8
• 5:50 am : NM in Leo
Monday, August 9
• 4:22 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 6:55 am : Moon -> Vir
Wednesday, August 11
• 3:21 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 12:07 pm : Moon -> Lib
• 1:56 pm : Mer >> Vir
Friday, August 13
• 12:38 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 4:01 pm : Moon -> Sco
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)