HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 12/05/2021 - 01/01/2022 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, December 5
• 3:30 am : Moon -> Cap
Monday, December 6
• 8:42 pm : Cap Moon VoC
Tuesday, December 7
• 3:48 am : Moon -> Aqu
Thursday, December 9
• 1:59 am : Aqu Moon VoC
• 6:53 am : Moon -> Pis
Saturday, December 11
• 11:40 am : Pis Moon VoC
• 1:46 pm : Moon -> Ari
Monday, December 13
• 1:53 am : Mars >> Sag
• 9:52 am : Mer >> Cap
• 6:52 pm : Ari Moon VoC
Tuesday, December 14
• 12:10 am : Moon -> Tau
Thursday, December 16
• 8:08 am : Tau Moon VoC
• 12:42 pm : Moon -> Gem
Saturday, December 18
• 8:35 pm : FM in Gem
• 10:02 pm : Gem Moon VoC
Sunday, December 19
• 1:41 am : Moon -> Can
Tuesday, December 21
Solstice
• 6:43 am : Can Moon VoC
• 7:59 am : Sun >> Cap
• 1:53 pm : Moon -> Leo
Thursday, December 23
• 10:39 pm : Leo Moon VoC
Friday, December 24
Christmas Eve
• 12:24 am : Moon -> Vir
Saturday, December 25
Christmas
Sunday, December 26
• 12:39 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 8:24 am : Moon -> Lib
Tuesday, December 28
• 1:10 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 1:16 pm : Moon -> Sco
• 8:09 pm : Jup >> Pis
Thursday, December 30
• 9:10 am : Sco Moon VoC
• 3:08 pm : Moon -> Sag
Friday, December 31
New Year's Eve
Saturday, January 1
New Year's Day
• 12:15 am : Sag Moon VoC
• 3:02 pm : Moon -> Cap
• 11:09 pm : Mer >> Aqu
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)