HOME

Moon Tracks Astrology Calendar


This Calendar is set to Pacific Standard Time (PST) | Moon Tracks Home Page


Read more about the layout/intent/purpose of this calendar on the Time Zones page under the heading Void of Course Calendar in PST.
If you don't like this calendar, please find a different resource that meets your needs. Thank you!
< Previous Week 07/03/2022 - 07/16/2022 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month



Sunday, July 3
• 1:58 am : Leo Moon VoC
• 4:31 am : Moon -> Vir
Monday, July 4
US Independence Day
• 10:04 pm : Mars >> Tau
• 10:25 pm : Mer >> Can
Tuesday, July 5
• 10:03 am : Vir Moon VoC
• 2:24 pm : Moon -> Lib
Thursday, July 7
• 5:04 pm : Lib Moon VoC
• 9:15 pm : Moon -> Sco
Saturday, July 9
• 8:34 pm : Sco Moon VoC
Sunday, July 10
• 12:34 am : Moon -> Sag
Monday, July 11
• 5:42 pm : Sag Moon VoC
Tuesday, July 12
• 1:01 am : Moon -> Cap
Wednesday, July 13
• 10:37 am : FM in Cap
• 8:16 pm : Cap Moon VoC
Thursday, July 14
• 12:13 am : Moon -> Aqu
Friday, July 15
• 8:36 pm : Aqu Moon VoC
Saturday, July 16
• 12:18 am : Moon -> Pis
Void of Course Tables
Times on Calendar are Pacific Standard Time (PST)